La livraison  vous est offerte à partir de  €30 d'achat

Nous vous aidons

Laissez-nous vous aider

Commencer

Anglais, Français ou Espagnol :)


AIDEZ-VOUS

Notre centre d'assistance

FAQs, articles utiles... Notre section d'aide est pleine d'information utile.


Ravis de vous avoir aidé et bonne journée !

Pays
Sweden
  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Brazil
  • Canada
  • Croatia
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Hong Kong
  • Hungary
  • India
  • Ireland
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Japan
  • Latvia
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Mexico
  • Netherlands
  • New Zealand
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Singapore
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • United Arab Emirates
  • United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • United States of America
  • Russia
  • Rest of World
Langue
English
  • English
  • Deutsch
  • Swedish
  • Español
  • Français
  • Italiano
Actualiser: $ / USD

Votre panier

Livraison offerte à partir de 39d'achat !

Votre panier est vide

Livraison offerte à partir de 39d'achat !
Prix total sans les réductions $0.00 USD
Total $0.00 USD

14168 avis
Thank you for joining the Good Fight!
Livraison climatiquement neutre
14168 avis
Thank you for joining the Good Fight!
Livraison climatiquement neutre
Products 1 - 7 of 7

 

Meet your new sidekick.

Super power: keeping your lunchtime smoothie at the perfect temperature. It’s not to be underestimated. These water bottles are constructed from premium quality recycled steel that’s lightweight and durable and finished with a dishwasher-friendly powder coating. The streamline design of these water bottles holds enough liquid for an hour-long workout, your coffee for the long train ride, or hot chocolate for two on an adventurous hike. Choose from a range of vibrant colours inspired by the Swedish countryside; birch forests, northern lights, beautiful sunsets in the archipelago and, of course, lingonberries.

People also ask french...

Pourquoi faut-il lutter contre le plastique à usage unique ?

Que ce soit sous forme de couverts jetables, de bouteilles d'eau, de sacs ou d'emballages alimentaires, le plastique est partout. Et, à exception des pièces que l'on brûle, absolument tous les articles en plastique existent encore quelque part sur notre planète - ce qui veut dire que la quantité de produit qui finit dans l'océan chaque année peut atteindre jusqu'à 12.7 millions de tonnes.

Il est très difficile d'éradiquer le plastique dans son intégralité, car un grand nombre d'aliments est couvert d'emballages qui en contiennent, mais des petits changements, tels que prendre votre propre sac avec vous quand vous faites vos courses ou acheter vos produits chez des petits commerçants de proximité peuvent faire une grande différence.

Comment le plastique est-il responsable de la pollution ?

Des grandes quantités de déchets plastiques circulent de la terre à la mer, mais quelques unes atteignent l'océan à travers de grandes rivières. Une fois dans l'océan, ces plastiques flottants sont emportés par les courants marins et peuvent finir n'importe où, dans les eaux de n'importe quel pays du monde, atteignant ainsi des pays aussi lointains que les États-Unis d'Amérique !

La négligence en est la principale cause. En fait, on estime que 80% des déchets marins proviennent de la terre. Cette pollution provient principalement des déchets domestiques, qui sont très peu recyclés, jetés aux ordures ou abandonnés dans la nature. Ces déchets sont emportés par le vent, poussés par la pluie dans les égouts, les ruisseaux, les rivières et, finalement dans les océans. Des catastrophes naturelles, telles que les inondations, doivent être considérées comme étant une autre cause de la pollution plastique.

Comment mettre fin à la pollution plastique ?

En achetant des produits ayant recours à des technologies innovantes qui visent le remplacement du plastique, tels que nos produits, chez A Good Company ! Que ce soit nos coques de portable, nos kits de couverts, nos bouteilles d'eau, nos pailles, nos stylos, ou même nos brosses à dents.

Conscients du fait que la pollution plastique est un problème vraiment important, nous faisons de notre mieux pour le supprimer de nos produits, dans la mesure du possible.

Est-ce que les alternatives au plastique sont meilleures pour l'environnement ?

Des études démontrent que remplacer le plastique par des matériaux alternatifs contribuerait à réduire les dommages causés sur l'environnement. Les meilleures alternatives au plastique sont l'Acier inoxydable, le Verre, le Bois(Bambou), le Papier (Papier de Pierre), et il n'existe qu'une seule entreprise qui utilise le papier de pierre pour l'emballage de ses produits : A Good Company.

Comment réduire la pollution générée par l'usage du plastique à la maison ?

Presque tous les produits qui ont à voir avec les aliments utilisent des emballages en plastique. C'est pourquoi nous sommes autant à sa merci. Évitez l'utilisation de bouteilles en plastique jetables et utilisez plutôt des bouteilles réutilisables. Faites-en de même avec les pailles en plastique, les couverts jetables et autres articles à usage unique. Évidemment, le processus de recyclage traditionnel implique la fusion de plastiques que l'on transforme en nouveaux produits en plastique. Une fois que les recycleurs font fondre le plastique, ils fabriquent de nouveaux produits avec, à travers un procédé que l'on nomme le moulage par injection.

Quel impact les produits jetables ont-ils sur l'environnement ?

Le plastique jetable n'est normalement utilisé qu'une seule fois, mais il faut des centaines d'années pour qu'il se désintègre dans les décharges publiques. Les produits en plastique à usage unique, tels que les sacs, les pailles en plastique, les agitateurs de café en plastique, les emballages alimentaires, les bouteilles de soda ou d'eau ne se désintègrent jamais complètement. Au lieu de ça, ils se dégradent et se transforment en microplastiques qui continuent à polluer l'environnement.

Le dommage sur la vie sauvage, le Vortex de déchets du Pacifique, les gazs à effet de serre et la perte de terre fertile sont quelques uns des plus forts impacts produits par le plastique jetable sur notre environnement.

Quelle est la plus écoresponsable des bouteilles ?

La Bouteille A Goodest une solution aux problèmes engendrés par l'utilisation de bouteilles d'eau jetables. Elle est faite pour durer et pour être utilisée encore et encore. Vous pouvez l'utiliser pour votre café chaud du matin ou pour boire vos jus frais lorsque les températures sont en hausse. Elle est étanche et sans BPA. Les matériaux qui la composent sont de l'acier inoxydable 304, qui a une excellente résistance à la corrosion, et de la peinture en poudre.

Quelle est la meilleure alternative à une bouteille d'eau en plastique ?

Chez A Good Company, notre bouteille d'eau est faite d'acier inoxydable recouvert de peinture en poudre. L'acier inoxydable est le matériau le plus écoresponsable qui existe pour les bouteilles d'eau, car il est non seulement sans danger, mais aussi extrêmement durable et recyclable à l'infini.

La peinture en poudre est plus efficace que la peinture humide, elle s'écaille moins, elle s'égratigne moins et s'use moins, grâce au thermosoudage auquel elle est soumise lors de son séchage, et parce qu'elle peut être appliquée par couches plus épaisses.

Français

You get  free shipping  for orders over €30

Get Help

LET US HELP YOU

Get started

English, French or Spanish :)


HELP YOURSELF

Our helpdesk

Our help portal is packed with useful information from FAQs to helpful articles.


Happy to help and have a great day!

SHIP TO
Sweden
  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Brazil
  • Canada
  • Croatia
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Hong Kong
  • Hungary
  • India
  • Ireland
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Japan
  • Latvia
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Mexico
  • Netherlands
  • New Zealand
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Singapore
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • United Arab Emirates
  • United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • United States of America
  • Russia
  • Rest of World
LANGUAGE
English
  • English
  • Deutsch
  • Swedish
  • Español
  • Français
  • Italiano
CURRENCY: $ / USD

Your bag

Free shipping on most orders above 30!

There are no items in your cart.

Free shipping on most orders above 30!
Total before discount: $0.00 USD
Total $0.00 USD

14116 reviews
4% is donated to A Good Foundation
Climate neutral shipping
14116 reviews
4% is donated to A Good Foundation
Climate neutral shipping
Products 1 - 7 of 7

 

Meet your new sidekick.

Super power: keeping your lunchtime smoothie at the perfect temperature. It’s not to be underestimated. These water bottles are constructed from premium quality recycled steel that’s lightweight and durable and finished with a dishwasher-friendly powder coating. The streamline design of these water bottles holds enough liquid for an hour-long workout, your coffee for the long train ride, or hot chocolate for two on an adventurous hike. Choose from a range of vibrant colours inspired by the Swedish countryside; birch forests, northern lights, beautiful sunsets in the archipelago and, of course, lingonberries.

People also ask...

What is the problem using single use plastics?

From disposable cutlery to water bottles, bags and food wrapping, plastic is everywhere. And, unless it's been burned, every piece ever made still exists somewhere on our planet - meaning that up to 12.7 million tonnes of the stuff ends up in the ocean every year.

It's difficult to eschew all plastic given that so much food comes packaged in it, but small changes such as bringing your own bags to the supermarket, or shopping at local farm shops could make a big difference.

How does plastic cause pollution?

Large amounts of plastic trash flow from land to sea, but some enter the oceans through major rivers. Once at sea these floating plastics are carried around by ocean currents and can end up anywhere in our world’s waters, sometimes even reaching countries far away like America!

Negligence is the main cause. In fact, it is estimated that 80% of marine litter comes from land. This pollution comes mainly from household waste, which is poorly recycled, dumped in landfills or abandoned in nature. This waste is carried by the winds, pushed by the rains into sewers, streams, rivers, and finally in the oceans. Natural disasters such as floods must be considered as other causes of plastic pollution as well.

How can we stop plastic pollution?

Purchasing products using innovative plastic replacement technologies, just like our products from A Good Company! From mobile cases, cutlery sets, water bottles, straws, pen, and even toothbrush.

Recognizing plastic pollution for the problem that it is, we try our best to remove it from our products wherever possible.

Are plastic alternatives better for the environment?

Studies show that replacing plastic with alternative materials would help lessen environmental damage. The best alternative to plastic includes Stainless steel, Glass, Wood (Bamboo), Paper (Stone paper), and there's a unique company that uses stone paper for their product packaging, that is, A Good Company.

How can we Minimize pollution caused by plastic at home?

Almost all products including food are in plastic packaging, without it, most of us would hate the fact that we are dependent on plastic. Avoid using disposables, plastic bottles and use reusable bottles instead, plastic straws, disposable cutlery set, and many others. Of course, the traditional recycling method involves melting plastics and processing them into new plastic products. After recyclers melt the plastic, they make them into new products through a process called injection molding.

How do disposable products affect the environment?

Single-use plastic is typically used once, but it needs hundreds of years to break down in landfills. Disposable plastics, such as plastic straws, bags, coffee stirrers, food packaging, and soda and water bottles, never break down completely. Instead, they degrade and become microplastics and continue to pollute the environment.

Some of the major impacts that disposable plastic can do on our environment include, direct harm to wildlife, pacific trash vortex, greenhouse gases, and loss of our rich soil.

What is the most sustainable bottle?

A Good Bottle is a response to the problems caused by disposable water bottles. It is made to be everlasting so that you can use it over and over again. You can use it for your hot coffee in the morning or cold juice while on the heat, it is leakproof and BPA-free. The materials used are 304 stainless steel, excellent corrosion resistance, and powder coating.

Which is the best alternative to a plastic water bottle?

At A Good Company, our water bottle is made from stainless steel with a powder coating. Stainless steel is the most eco-friendly material for water bottles because it's not only safe but very durable and infinitely recyclable.

Powder coating provides better performance than wet paint, it is more resistant to chipping, scratching, and other wear because of the thermal bonding it undergoes during curing, and because it can be applied in much thicker layers.

English
English